Weather in Lorain (Updated 8 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From W at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    4.59 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lorain

      • 4 Dec, Sun 40 / 31 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 42 / 33 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 43 / 31 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 41 / 35 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 39 / 27 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 33 / 23 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 30 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 32 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 36 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments